Hopland Research and Extension Center
University of California
Hopland Research and Extension Center

Staff Directory

Office Information

Hopland Research & Extension Center
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: (707) 744-1424
Fax: (707) 744-1040

Director

Photo of Kimberly A Rodrigues Kimberly A Rodrigues
Title: Director
Specialty: Administration; Environmental Science, Policy and Management; Collaborative Science
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: 707-744-1424 x115
Email: karodrigues@ucanr.edu

 

Staff List

Jump to:
Director
Research & Administrative
Educational Outreach
Field & Animal Research Support
Physical Plant & Equipment Support
Other Affiliation (Campus or Statewide Program)


Research & Administrative

Photo of Mr John Bailey Mr John Bailey
Title: Superintendent
Specialty: Biology, row crops, sustainability, business
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: (707) 744-1424 x 112
Email: jtbailey@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Amber Shrum Amber Shrum
Title: Administrative Assistant
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: (707) 744-1424 Ext. 101
Fax: (707) 744-1040
Email: anshrum@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dr Robert M. Timm Dr Robert M. Timm
Title: Extension Wildlife Specialist emeritus
Specialty: Prevention and control of wildlife damage, solving human-wildlife conflicts, rodent and predator biology and behavior, wildlife management
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: (707) 744-1424 x103
Fax: (707) 744-1040
Email: rmtimm@ucanr.edu

 

Educational Outreach

Hannah Bird
Title: Community Educator 2
Specialty: Outreach, education.
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: (707) 744-1424 ext 105
Email: hbird@ucanr.edu

 

Field & Animal Research Support

Jim Lewers
Title: Senior Animal Technician
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Email: jelewers@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Troy McWilliams Troy McWilliams
Title: Senior Agricultural Technician
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: (707) 744-1424 Ext. 107
Email: trmcwilliams@ucanr.edu

 

Alison Smith
Title: Principal Agricultural Technician
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: 707-744-1424 x 102
Email: almsmith@ucanr.edu

 

Physical Plant & Equipment Support

Lexi Hibbs
Title: Custodian
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: 707-744-1424
Email: lchibbs@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Zane Kagley Zane Kagley
Title: Assistant Farm Machinery Mechanic
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: (707) 744-1424 Ext. 110
Email: zakagley@ucanr.edu

 

Thomas Seward
Title: Skilled Trades and Crafts Supervisor II
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: 707-744-1424
Email: tcseward@ucanr.edu

 

Other Affiliation (Campus or Statewide Program)

Photo of Shane Feirer Shane Feirer
Title: Geographic Information Systems - Supervisor II
Specialty: GIS analyses with emphasis on natural resource related topics
Address:
ANR IGIS at Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
707-744-1424 x114
Hopland, CA 95449
Phone: (707) 744-1424 Ext. 114
Email: stfeirer@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Adina M. Merenlender Adina M. Merenlender
Title: Cooperative Extension Specialist; Adjunct Professor
Specialty: conservation biology, land use planning, watershed science, habitat connectivity
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: (707) 744-1424 Ext. 106
Email: adinam@berkeley.edu

 
Webmaster Email: kstaniguchi@ucanr.edu